Article in Imagine FX.

If you find yourself in the book store pick up the latest Imagine FX Magazine (issue #65).  They ran an articles on me and a friend of mine, Annie Fix to be exact:)  For the article I updated an older concept painting by adding more detail.

5 Responses to “Article in Imagine FX.”

  1. Hi, I recently came across your work and I just wanted to let you know I am so in love with your whimsical style and creativity! I admire how you aren’t just a conventional concept artist and you add your own twist to what would otherwise be commonplace sci-fi/mech ideas. You’re such an inspiration!!! I can’t wait to see more of your stuff!

  2. This work is FANTASTIC! We can feel that the images have life, and there is soo much harmony as Mother Nature. We are a NGO that develop educative games with a young staff (13-20 aged) they told me about your work, and immediatly when I saw its I felt the Nature overflowing from your work. Congratulations!!!

  3. Hi! I’ve been following your blog for some time now
    and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out
    from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the
    great work!

Leave a Reply

