PS3 Theme Launched.

Own a PS3?  Customize your console interface with my new “Whimsical Fantasy” theme, complete with four unique backdrops.  Now available in the US and Europe.

4 Responses to “PS3 Theme Launched.”

  1. That’s awesome Matt. I’m going to download it my ps3 tonight!

  2. Scott Dommes Says:

    That’s great Matt. I have been waiting to see it, and will download it ASAP!

  3. Cidem1324 Says:

    That looks great!

    P.S. Please have Riot employ you to do the LoL concept art for Freljord. =)

    • They already did:) Should be up on there site soon. If you go to my website I’ve put up a little teaser image of Freljord, first image in the slide show area on the main page.

Leave a Reply

