Ruin Depths

I thought I would share some new concepts from a project that was canceled, the studio has also closed.  Not sure if I can post these images but figured I’d try anyways:)

3 Responses to “Ruin Depths”

  1. Beautiful work, Matt! I particularly like the ruins. The strong vertical elements and shape of the picture really emphasize scale, especially when the eye wanders down to that figure at the bottom. The colors are gorgeous.

  2. I’m such a big fan of your work Mat ! All new artworks are great , especially the third one.The color mood is amazing.

  3. Great updates man !!!

    very inspirational

Leave a Reply

