The Lost Bot of Mr. Libkin’s

the-lost-bot-of-mr-libkins2

This past weekend had some crazy weather, I decided to hunker down in my studio and work on this image of a robot.  Always feels good to be creative with the sound of gusty winds and rain outside the window, reminds me of the good old days growing up.  Take it easy everyone, enjoy!

3 Responses to “The Lost Bot of Mr. Libkin’s”

  1. The character style is not my cup of tea but the emotionally I was very touched. The character’s expressions really sell this and portray a mood that is melancholy and bittersweet. Awesome work.

  2. I like this one alot. I can’t put my finger on it but the characters have a very whimsical likeability to them. very cool

  3. Nearly everything I’ve seen of yours so far looks amazing.

Leave a Reply

