Article on “In The Between”

Hope you enjoy the article that was published in the Sept issue of Imagine FX Magazine, I wish they had mentioned the authors name  “Sandy Gaser” (mother).  But regardless we are both happy about the exposure.

I apologize for my recent lack of postings on this blog.  The past month has been very busy leading to my promotion as Art Director on the Blue Mars project and the release of our pitch material for In The Between.  I’m also working on photographing a miniature set I’ve built for one of my newly finished models and will be posting the image very soon.

2 Responses to “Article on “In The Between””

  1. Thats great dude. Good job!

  2. Freaking Gaser! Congrats on everything man… WOOT!

Leave a Reply

