Work in progress.

carriage-model.jpgOcassionally, when I get the chance I like to build custom models based on my doodle sketches, here’s almost finished.  I just need to paint the creature and set up a rigging system for the beast to pull the carriage .  I tried to get this finished in time for Spectrum 15 this year but I failed.  Never enough time in the day AHHH!  I will keep posting the progress until it’s done hopefully in a month or two.

2 Responses to “Work in progress.”

  1. Ha! Awesome!! Can we see more models that you’ve done?

  2. rini sugianto Says:

    matt!! that’s awesome model! what do you use to make those?

Leave a Reply

