Check out my profile on Starwars.com

video-profile.jpgFor over a year now I’ve been working as a Concept Artist for the new CG Clone Wars television series.  Recently Lucasfilm Animation did a video profile on me explaining what I do and asking what it’s like to be working on a Star Wars project. 

Click here:   http://www.starwars.com/video/view/000597.html

4 Responses to “Check out my profile on Starwars.com”

  1. andrew will Says:

    Matt i think your an amazing artist. I always come to your blog to get inspiration. Keep up the sick ass work man. You are true visionary with tons and tons of talent. I hope to work with you someday when I can afford you!

    sincerely,

    Andrew Will
    (aspiring) writer/director

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read….

  3. Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post!

    I’m Out! 🙂

  4. Excellent tips. This is great. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

